Festival of the Arts 2015 Call to Performers
2015 Festival of the Arts Visual Arts Zapplication Now Available
Find out what we do to bring the arts and the community together!
Find out where Art Moves will be today!
The Arts Council of Oklahoma City receives no taxpayer assistance. Please support us today with a 100% tax-deductible gift!

Member Agencies

Is your organization interested in being a member agency? Download more information by clicking here or contact the Arts Council of Oklahoma City at (405)270-4848 or info@artscouncilokc.com.

Arts Council of Oklahoma City Member Agencies



Aalim Dance Academy, Inc. aalimdanceworld.com
Canterbury Choral Society canterburyokc.com
Cimarron Opera cimarronopera.org
deadCENTER Film Festival deadcenterfilm.org
Fiber Artists of Oklahoma fiberartistsok.com
Fine Arts Institute of Edmond edmondfinearts.com
Harn Homestead Museum harnhomestead.com
Leadership Oklahoma City lokc.org
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma lyrictheatreokc.com
Metropolitan Library System mls.lib.ok.us
Metropolitan School of Dance, Inc. themetokc.org
Norman Arts Council normanarts.org
Norman Firehouse Art Center normanfirehouse.com
OKC Improv okcimprov.com
Oklahoma Arts Institute at Quartz Mountain oaiquartz.org
Oklahoma Chapter ACI concrete.org
Oklahoma Children's Theatre oklahomachildrenstheatre.org
Oklahoma City Beautiful, Inc. okcbeautiful.com
Oklahoma City Chorus of Sweet Adelines, Inc. okcity.org
Oklahoma City Community College Foundation occc.edu
Oklahoma City International Folk Dancers okcifd.org
Oklahoma City Museum of Art okcmoa.com
Oklahoma City Philharmonic Orchestra/Society, Inc. okcphilharmonic.org
Oklahoma Community Orchestra okorchestra.org
Oklahoma Flute Society oklahomaflutesociety.org
Oklahoma History Center okhistory.org/historycenter/index
Oklahoma Museums Association okmuseums.org
Oklahoma Visual Arts Coalition ovac-ok.org
Oklahoma Youth Orchestras harrisonacademy.org
Paseo Arts Association thepaseo.com
Pioneer Library System Foundation foundation.pls.lib.ok.us
Reduxion Theatre Company reduxiontheatre.com
Science Museum Oklahoma sciencemuseumok.org
South Oklahoma City Chamber of Commerce southokc.com
Territory Tellers territorytellers.org

 

Arts Council OKC On Twitter

Privacy Policy

Copyright 2012, All Rights Reserved, Arts Council OKC - a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. #73-6112471