Festival of the Arts 2015 Call to Performers
2015 Festival of the Arts Visual Arts Zapplication Now Available
Sunday Twilight Concert Series, presented by Devon Energy
Find out what we do to bring the arts and the community together!
Find out where Art Moves will be today!
The Arts Council of Oklahoma City receives no taxpayer assistance. Please support us today with a 100% tax-deductible gift!

Member Agencies

Is your organization interested in being a member agency? Download more information by clicking here or contact the Arts Council of Oklahoma City at (405)270-4848 or info@artscouncilokc.com.

Arts Council of Oklahoma City Member Agencies



Aalim Dance Academy, Inc. aalimdanceworld.com
Allied Arts alliedartsokc.com
ArtSpace at Untitled artspaceatuntitled.org
Black Liberated Arts Center, Inc. blacinc.org
Brightmusic Society of Oklahoma brightmusic.org
Canterbury Choral Society canterburyokc.com
Carpenter Square Thetaer carpentersquare.com
Cimarron Opera cimarronopera.org
deadCENTER Film Festival deadcenterfilm.org
Edmond Historical Society & Museum edmondhistory.org
Fiber Artists of Oklahoma fiberartistsok.com
Fine Arts Institute of Edmond edmondfinearts.com
Firehouse Art Center normanfirehouse.com
Harn Homestead Museum harnhomestead.com
Irish Arts Oklahoma hillirishdance.com
KCSC-FM kcscfm.com
Leadership Oklahoma City lokc.org
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma lyrictheatreokc.com
Metropolitan Library System mls.lib.ok.us
Metropolitan School of Dance, Inc. themetokc.org
Music Central musiccentralokc.org
Norman Arts Council normanarts.org
Office of Arts and Cultural Affairs okc.gov/arts
OKC Improv okcimprov.com
Oklahoma Arts Institute at Quartz Mountain oaiquartz.org
Oklahoma Baptist University Warren M. Angell College of Fine Arts okbu.edu/academics/finearts
Oklahoma Children's Theater oklahomachildrenstheatre.org
Oklahoma City Beautiful, Inc. okcbeautiful.com
Oklahoma City Chorus of Sweet Adelines, Inc. okcity.org
Oklahoma City Community College Foundation occc.edu
Oklahoma City International Folk Dancers okcifd.org
Oklahoma City Museum of Art okcmoa.com
Oklahoma City Philharmonic Orchestra/Society, Inc. okcphilharmonic.org
Oklahoma Community Orchestra okorchestra.org
Oklahoma Concert Band Foundation, Inc. okcband.org
Oklahoma Flute Society oklahomaflutesociety.org
Oklahoma History Center okhistory.org/historycenter/index
Oklahoma Humanities Council okhumanities.org
Oklahoma Israel Exchange okisrael.org
Oklahoma Museums Association okmuseums.org
Oklahoma Structural Engineers Association oksea.org
Oklahoma Visual Arts Coalition ovac-ok.org
Oklahoma Youth Orchestras harrisonacademy.org
Oklahoma Zoological Society zoofriends.org
Paseo Arts Association thepaseo.com
Prairie Dance Theatre, Inc. prairiedanceokc.org
Race Dance racedance.com
Rainbow Fleet, Inc. rainbowfleet.org
Red Earth, Inc. redearth.org
Reduxion Theatre Company reduxiontheatre.com
Science Museum Oklahoma sciencemuseumok.org
Sooner Sensations Show Chorus soonersensations.com
South Oklahoma city Chamber of Commerce southokc.com
Territory Tellers territorytellers.org
The Tree Bank Foundation thetreebank.org
UCO College of Fine Arts and Design uco.edu/cfad

 

Arts Council OKC On Twitter

Privacy Policy

Copyright 2012, All Rights Reserved, Arts Council OKC - a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. #73-6112471