Festival of the Arts 2015 Call to Performers
2015 Festival of the Arts Visual Arts Zapplication Now Available
Find out what we do to bring the arts and the community together!
Find out where Art Moves will be today!
The Arts Council of Oklahoma City receives no taxpayer assistance. Please support us today with a 100% tax-deductible gift!

You are here

Board of Directors

Arts Council of Oklahoma City Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • President 
  • Daniel Adams - First Vice President, MidFirst Bank
  • Vice President
    Michael Laird - Lawyer, Crowe & Dunlevy, PC
  • Secretary
    Phillip Clayton - Owner, TSO Optical
  • Treasurer
    Barbara Denny - Chief Financial Officer/Vice President, Greater OKC Chamber
  • Past President 
    Michael Palmer - Associate General Counsel, Devon Energy Corporation

Board of Directors

  • Tanishia Beacham - Vice President of Field Marketing for Sonic Industries, SONIC®, America's Drive-In®
    Dennis Clowers - Assistant City Manager, City of Oklahoma City
    Brooke Coe - Executive Assistant, Chesapeake Energy Corporation
  • Stacy Coleman, Vice President of Strategy and Development, St. Anthony's Hospital
  • W. David Cottrell - Principal, AIIM Capital Corporation
  • Karen Delaney - Community Volunteer
  • Kent Gardner, General Counsel, The Funk Companies
  • Betsy Guthrie-Brunsteter - Principal, ADG, Inc.
  • Krytal Herrera - Customer and Market Engagement Specialist, Boeing
  • David Holt - Senator, Oklahoma Senate
  • Rhonda Hooper - President/CEO, Jordan Advertising
  • Dudley Hyde - Attorney, McAfee Taft a Professional Corporation
  • Eric Joiner - CEO and Partner, ICG
  • Diane Joy-Sisemore - Senior Vice President, Marketing Director, BancFirst
  • Tony LoPresto - Manager of Financial Reporting, Love's Travel Stops and Country Stores, Inc.
  • Travis Mason - Director, Commercial Oklahoma/Cushman & Wakefield
  • Jim Parrack - Senior Vice President, Price Edwards & Company
  • Lynn Robberson - Library Media Specialist, Crooked Oak Public Schools
  • Meg Salyer - President, Accel Financial Staffing
  • Ilana Sharpe - Associate Attorney, Robertson and Williams
    Megan Tyler - Director, Community Mobilization, Smart Start Oklahoma
  • Dan Wallace - Partner, J&D Energy, LLC


Arts Council OKC On Twitter

Privacy Policy

Copyright 2012, All Rights Reserved, Arts Council OKC - a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. #73-6112471